Submit a Question

         

Contact Us

If you have any questions or comments regarding our programs, please feel free to contact us. We can be reached weekdays between 10:00am - 4:00pm.

Michigan Email Inquiries:
info.mi@nationalflagfootball.com 

NATIONAL HEADQUARTERS
2055 Franklin Road 
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan 48302
Phone: (877) 866-FLAG (3524) 
Fax: (248) 630-2625

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR: BRYAN LEDIN 248-791-2982
Email:  Bryan@nationalflagfootball.com

DIRECTOR OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT: 
FRANCIS MERAM x203
Email: Francis@nationalflagfootball.com

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS:
KATHLEEN FORSYTH x201
Email: Kathleen@nationalflagfootball.com

STATE OPERATIONAL MANAGER: ELLEN PINDZIA 248-791-2981
Email: Ellen@nationalflagfootball.com

DIRECTOR OF FINANCE: ART ASPLUND 248-791-2863
Email: Finance@nationalflagfootball.com

HUMAN RESOURCES: NICOLE VIRELLI  248-791-2864
Email: Nicole@nationalflagfootball.com

NFF SHOP: 
Email: NFFShop@nationalflagfootball.com




Contact Us

National Headquarters

2055 Franklin Road 
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan 48302

Phone : 248-454-9700
Email : info.mi@nationalflagfootball.com

Copyright © 2017 National Flag Football - Michigan  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement